Gamer’s Ecstasy Vol. I


DJ Abomination's First Album – Gamer's Ecstasy Vol. I

SKU: ABOM423 Category:


A collection of DJ Abomination’s early work. Includes remixes of tracks from various games that’ll every gamer will love. Enjoy!

Track Listing
(previews in the media player)

1. Two-Headed Dragon

2. Loyal Bloodline

3. Rags to Riches

4. Traveling Through the Abyss

5. Weakness Is Not Tolerated

6. Surge of Power

7. Sadistic Alleyway

8. Earthly Tides

9. Where Is Dr. Wily

10. Eccentric Adventures

11. Sacred Mountains

12. Fragments of a Forgotten Soul

Two–Headed Dragon(preview)Loyal Bloodline (preview)Rags to Riches (preview)Traveling Through the Abyss (preview)Weakness is not Tolerated (preview)Surge of Power (preview)Sadistic Alleyway (previews)Earthly Tides (preview)Where Is Dr.Wily (previews)Eccentric Adventures (preview)Sacred Mountains (previews)Fragments of a Forgotten Soul (preview)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gamer’s Ecstasy Vol. I”